Y_LOGO_RGB_VERSIE-GRIS BLEU_modifié.png
Legal notices for the use of the site

The simple use and / or consultation of this Site implies, automatically and unconditionally, your full acceptance of all of these conditions of use.
Dill d'Ycov sprl reserves the right to modify these conditions of use at any time, without notice or any compensation whatsoever. Thus, we advise you to consult them regularly.

Responsibility :

Despite the greatest care taken in creating and updating this site, Dill d'Ycov sprl cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information found there and declines all responsibility for the content of the site and its use.

The information and data contained on the Site are communicated for information purposes only. Dill d'Ycov sprl declines any responsibility in the event of error, inaccuracy or omission affecting the information.

In general, Dill d'Ycov sprl cannot be held responsible for any technical problem of any kind whatsoever affecting the dissemination of its Site.

Dill d'Ycov sprl reserves the right to modify, interrupt temporarily or permanently, all or part of the Site, without any notice or compensation.

Dill d'Ycov sprl can in no way be held liable against you or against a third party for any modification, interruption, suspension or deletion of the Site.

In the event that links are created by Dill d'Ycov sprl with other sites, Dill d'Ycov sprl cannot be held responsible for the content and existence of these other sites.

Subject to the applicable legal or regulatory provisions, Dill d'Ycov sprl cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage, in particular but not limited to, loss of profits, customers, data, intangible assets that may occur due to the use or the impossibility of using the Site, and more generally, of any event linked to the Site and / or any third party site. In particular, the responsibility of Dill d'Ycov sprl cannot be engaged in the event of total or partial hacking of the Site and the damage that this hacking could cause to you or to a third party.

Intellectual property :

The use of the Site does not confer any intellectual property right to the user on the content of the Site which remains the exclusive property of Dill d'Ycov sprl.

Thus, all texts, photos, videos, data, posters, logos, brands and other elements reproduced on the site are reserved and protected by trademark law and / or copyright and / or any other provision in force which would be applicable in matters of intellectual property.

As such, only use for private use is authorized. Any other use constitutes infringement and / or infringement of trademark law and / or copyright and / or any other provisions in force which would be applicable in the field of intellectual property.

It is therefore prohibited to reproduce, represent, distribute, market, modify, concede all or part of any of the elements reproduced on the site and all or part of the site in general, without the prior and express authorization of Dill d ' Ycov sprl.

Any illicit use of all or part of the Site (piracy, counterfeiting, etc.) may give rise to prosecution in accordance with the laws in force.

Links and hyperlinks:

You can establish a link between your own site and the home page of the Dill Site of Ycov sprl. Any hyperlink between your own site and an internal page of the Site must be expressly and previously authorized by Dill d'Ycov sprl.

Mentions légales pour l’utilisation du site

La simple utilisation et/ou consultation de ce Site implique, de façon automatique et inconditionnelle, votre acceptation pleine et entière de l’ensemble des présentes conditions d’utilisation. 
Dill d’Ycov sprl se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions d’utilisation, sans préavis ni indemnités quelconques. Ainsi, nous vous conseillons de les consulter régulièrement. 

Responsabilité : 

Malgré le plus grand soin apporté à la création et à la mise à jour de ce site, Dill d’Ycov sprl ne peut garantir l’exactitude de l’information qui s’y trouve et décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu du site et à son utilisation. 
 

Les informations et données contenues dans le Site sont communiquées à titre purement informatif et indicatif. Dill d’Ycov sprl décline toute responsabilité en cas d’erreur, d’inexactitude ou d’omission affectant les informations. 

De manière générale, Dill d’Ycov sprl ne peut être tenu pour responsable en cas de problème d’ordre technique de quelque nature que ce soit affectant la diffusion de son Site. 

Dill d’Ycov sprl se réserve la possibilité de modifier, d’interrompre temporairement ou de façon permanente, tout ou partie du Site, sans préavis ni indemnité quelconques. 

Dill d’Ycov sprl ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable à votre encontre ou à l’encontre d’un tiers de toute modification, interruption, suspension ou suppression du Site. 

Au cas où des liens seraient créés par Dill d’Ycov sprl avec d’autres sites, Dill d’Ycov sprl ne peut être tenu responsable du contenu et de l’existence de ces autres sites. 

Sous réserve des dispositions légales ou réglementaires applicables, Dill d’Ycov sprl ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect, notamment mais non limitativement, pertes de profits, de clientèles, de données, de biens incorporels pouvant intervenir du fait de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité d’utilisation du Site, et plus généralement, de tout événement ayant un lien avec le Site et/ou tout site tiers. En particulier, la responsabilité de Dill d’Ycov sprl ne saurait être engagé en cas de piratage total ou partiel du Site et des dommages que ce piratage pourrait entraîner à votre égard ou à l’égard d’un tiers. 

Propriété intellectuelle : 

L’utilisation du Site ne confère aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle à l’utilisateur sur le contenu du Site qui reste la propriété exclusive de Dill d’Ycov sprl . 

Ainsi, tous les textes, photos, vidéos, données, affiches, logos, marques et autres éléments reproduits sur le site sont réservés et protégés par le droit des marques et/ou le droit d’auteur et/ou toute autre disposition en vigueur qui seraient applicables en matière de propriété intellectuelle. 

A ce titre, seule l’utilisation pour un usage privé vous est autorisée. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et/ou d’atteinte au droit des marques et/ou au droit d’auteur et/ou à toutes autres dispositions en vigueur qui seraient applicables en matière de propriété intellectuelle. 

Il est donc interdit de reproduire, représenter, diffuser, commercialiser, modifier, concéder tout ou partie de l’un quelconque des éléments reproduits sur le site et tout ou partie du site en général, sans l’autorisation préalable et expresse de Dill d’Ycov sprl . 

Toute utilisation illicite de tout ou partie du Site (piratage, contrefaçon, etc.) pourra donner lieu à des poursuites conformément aux lois en vigueur. 

Liens et hyperliens : 

Vous pouvez établir un lien entre votre propre site et la page d’accueil du Site de Dill d’Ycov sprl . Tout hyperlien entre votre propre site et une page intérieure du Site doit être expressément et préalablement autorisé par Dill d’Ycov sprl . 

©2020 Dill d'Ycov bv- traiteur artisan